PLACES & FACES

EUROPE

AUSTRIA | CZECHIA | SLOVAKIA

Bettina Baga-Freudenthaler

bfreudenthaler@one-event.cz

Jaroslav Smelhaus

jsmelhaus@one-event.cz

BELGIUM | THE NETHERLANDS

Victor Gomez

vgomez@one-event.nl

Beatriz Lopez

blopez@one-event.nl

GERMANY

Thomas Kirchenmajer

tkirchenmajer@one-event.co

Matthias Eichhorn

meichhorn@one-event.co

GREECE | CYPRUS

Alexis Onoufriou

aonoufriou@one-event.net

Demetra Onoufriou

donoufriou@one-event.net

NORDIC COUNTRIES

Stefan Schafhauser

sschafhauser@one-event.dk

SPAIN

Valentin Navarro

vnavarro@one-event.es

Anne-Sophie Peigné

aspeigne@one-event.es

America

SOUTH AMERICA

Mauricio Correa

mcorrea@one-event-sa.com

Juan Manuel Marsiletti

jmarsiletti@one-event-sa.com

THE UNITED STATES

Thomas Kirchenmajer

tkirchenmajer@one-event.co

PLACES & FACES

AUSTRIA | CZECHIA | SLOVAKIA

Bettina Baga-Freudenthaler

bfreudenthaler@one-event.cz

 

Jaroslav Smelhaus

 jsmelhaus@one-event.cz

 

BELGIUM | THE NETHERLANDS

Victor Gomez

vgomez@one-event.nl

 

Beatriz Lopez

blopez@one-event.nl

 

GERMANY

Thomas Kirchenmajer

tkirchenmajer@one-event.co

 

Matthias Eichhorn

meichhorn@one-event.co

 

GREECE | CYPRUS

Alexis Onoufriou

aonoufriou@one-event.net

 

Demetra Onoufriou

donoufriou@one-event.net

 

HUNGARY

Anita Horvath

ahorvath@one-event.hu

 

NORDIC COUNTRIES

Iryna Keller

ikeller@one-event.dk

 

Stefan Schafhauser

sschafhauser@one-event.dk

 

SPAIN

Valentin Navarro

vnavarro@one-event.es

 

Anne-Sophie Peigné

aspeigne@one-event.es

 

TURKEY

Aykut Candemir

acandemir@one-event.com.tr

 

SOUTH AMERICA

Mauricio Correa

mcorrea@one-event-sa.com

 

Juan Manuel Marsiletti

jmarsiletti@one-event-sa.com

 

THE UNITED STATES

Thomas Kirchenmajer

tkirchenmajer@one-event.co

 

Mark Paetz

mpaetz@one-event.co